Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Mathematisch-Naturwissen­schaft­liche Fakultät - Phenomenology of Elementary Particle Physics beyond the Standard Model

Who is Who

 

 
Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. Christophe Grojean

Email: grojean@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 7976 Room: 1'410

Prof. Dr. Peter Uwer

Email: Peter.Uwer@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 4909 Room: 1'414
Dr. Markus Schulze Email: Markus.Schulze@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 7664 Room: 1'419
 
Secretary
Marion Heider Email: Marion.Heider@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 4990 Room: 1'415

 

Postdocs

Dr. Manfred Kraus

Email: Manfred.Kraus@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 7977 Room: 1'420

Dr. Ayan Paul

Email: Ayan.Paul@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 7976 Room: 1'410

Dr. Nikolai Zerf

Email: Nikolai.Zerf@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 4993 Room: 1'412

 

Guests

Dr. Bas Tausk

Email: Bas.Tausk@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 4993

Room: 1'412

 
Ph.D.-Students
Till Martini Email: martinit@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 7977 Room: 1'420
Stefan Mölbitz Email: moelbitz@physik.hu-berlin.de Phone: 7931 Room: 1'411
Sascha Peitzsch Email: peitzsch@physik.hu-berlin.de

Phone: 7931

Room: 1'411

 
Master-Students
       
SHK's
Jonas Bergner Email: Jonas.Bergner@physik.hu-berlin.de

Phone:

Room:

Turan Nuraliyev Email: Turan.Nuraliyev@physik.hu-berlin.de

Phone:

Room:

       
Former members
Mohammad Assadsolimani PhD student    
Benedikt Biedermann PhD student    
Sven Blankenburg Diploma student    
Michael Borinsky Bachelor student    
Vasil Bratanov Bachelor student    
Karina Bzheumikhova Master student    
Peter Galler Diploma/PhD student  
Dr. Kouhei Hasegawa Postdoc  
Ruth v. Heusinger Diploma student  
Stefanie Hill Diploma student    
Stephan Kirsten Bachelor student    
Dr. Ulrich Langenfeld Postdoc    
Dr. Duc Ninh Le Postdoc    
Eric Matiske Master student    
Christoph Meyer PhD student  
Stefan Mölbitz Bachelor/Master student    
Turan Nuraliyev Bachelor student    
Sophia Schade Master student    
Tilman Sult Master student    
Dr. Philipp Kant Postdoc    
Carsten Schmid Master student    
Johann Usovitsch Master/PhD student