Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Mathematisch-Naturwissen­schaft­liche Fakultät - Nanoscale Processes - Time-resolved X-ray scattering

Team

Group 2015

Summer term 2015.


 

 

PhD Students:

 

Andika Asyuda

Photoalignment of organic semiconductors and device applications

office: +49 (0)30 2093 7639

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail: asyuda@physik.hu-berlin.de

room: 0'103 Brook-Taylor-Straße 6

 

 

 

Former PhD students:

 

Christopher Weber

X-ray investigations of molecular switches on surfaces.

office: +49 (0)30 2093 7553

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail: christow@physik.hu-berlin.de

room: 2-115

Christopher Weber

 

 

Sebastian Bommel

Real-time and in situ X-ray studies of molecular semiconductors.

office: +49 (0)40 8998 3802

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail: bommel@physik.hu-berlin.de

Photon Science @ Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)

building/room: 25F/353

Sebastian Bommel

 

 

Anton Zykov

Real-time X-ray studies of hybrid organic inorganic systems (HIOS).

office: +49 (0)30 2093 4803

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail: anton.zykov@physik.hu-berlin.de

room: 2-115

Anton Zykov

 

 

Linus Pithan

office: +49 (0)30 2093 7639

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail: linus.pithan@physik.hu-berlin.de

room: 2-521

Linus Pithan

 

Bachelor Students:

 

Tina Lingenberg

office: +49 (0)30 2093 7639

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail:

room: 2-521

Tina Lingenberg

 

Student staff:

 

Nuria Llobera Vila

office: +49 (0)30 2093 4803

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail:

room: 2-115

Nuria Llobera Vila

 

Marcus Fenner

office: +49 (0)30 2093 4803

fax: +49 (0)30 2093 7760

e-mail:

room: 2-115

 

Group 2014:

Group 2014

Summer term 2014.

 

Group 2013:

 

Group 2013

Summer term 2013.

 

Group 2012:

 

Group 2012

Summer term 2012.

 

Group 2011:

 

Group 2011

Summer term 2011.

 

 

Former Students:

 

Christopher Wolf

Bachelor student

e-mail:

Christopher Wolf

 

 

 

Chris Müller

Student staff

e-mail: -

Chris Müller

 

Dirk Rathke

Bachelor student

e-mail: -

no photograph

Caroline Berlage

Student staff

e-mail:

Caroline Berlage

 

 

 

Lucian Willareth

Student staff

e-mail: -

Lucian Willareth

 

Maximilian Kockert

Student staff

e-mail: -

no photograph

Paul Beyer

Master student

e-mail: paul.beyer@physik.hu-berlin.de

Paul Beyer

 

 

 

Hannes Zschiesche

Bachelor student

e-mail:

Hannes Zschiesche

Kilian Wimmer

Bachelor student

e-mail: kilian@physik.hu-berlin.de

no photograph

Hans Kirschner

Bachelor student

Hans Kirschner

 

 

 

Pascal Becker

Bachelor student

Pascal Becker

Leon Scherlock

Bachelor student

Leon Scherlock

 

Ulrike Niemann

Bachelor student

e-mail: niemann@physik.hu-berlin.de

Ulrike Niemann    

 

 

 

Pranai Vasudev

Bachelor student

e-mail: pranai.vasudev@gmail.com

Pranai Vasudev     

 

Moritz Lehmann

Bachelor student

e-mail: Moritz.Lehmann@gmx.de

Moritz Lehmann

Holger Spranger

Master student

e-mail: spranger@physik.hu-berlin.de

Holger Spranger

 

 

 

 

Satya Kushwaha (now at Princeton University)

PostDoc

e-mail: satya1phy@gmail.com

Satya Kushwaha

Saliou Ndiaye

Diploma student

e-mail: salioundiaye@hotmail.de

Saliou Ndiaye  

 

Max-Johann Schön

Master student

e-mail: max85@gmx.com

Max Schön

 

 

 

Tammo Rukat

Bachelor student

e-mail: rukat@physik.hu-berlin.de

Tammo Rukat

Julia Pahl

Bachelor student

e-mail: juliapahl@hotmail.de

Julia Pahl

 

Wolfram Troeder

Bachelor student

e-mail: wolle1986@hotmail.de

Wolfram Troeder

 

 


 

Andreas Fiedler

Bachelor student

e-mail: fiedler@physik.hu-berlin.de

Andreas Fiedler

Christine Bülow

Bachelor student

e-mail: buelow@physik.hu-berlin.de

Samira Ghadimi

External diploma student

BESSY, Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin

 Samira Ghadimi