Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Physics of Macromolecules

People

Name, Vorname Telefon
++49-30-2093-
Raum
NEW 15
e-mail
Chair
Prof. Dr. Rabe, Jürgen P. 7788 1'516 rabe@physik.hu-berlin.de
Secretary
Bojarzen, Sylwia 7621 1'517 sek.pmm@physik.hu-berlin.de
Academic staff and guests
Dr. Cojal González, José David 7832 1'511 cojal@physik.hu-berlin.de
Eyssen, Peter   1'521 eyssenpe@hu-berlin.de
Gholami, Mohammad Fardin 7714 1'510 gholami@physik.hu-berlin.de
Jin,Yichen 7714  1'510  ycjin@.physik.hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Kirstein, Stefan 82107 1'514 stefan.kirstein@physik.hu-berlin.de
Livakas, Nikolaos     nikolaos.livakas@helmholtz-berlin.de
Miao, Guangyao 7714  1'510  gymiao@iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Palma, Carlos-Andres     palma@iphy.ac.cn
Rauf, Abdul     rauf@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Severin, Nikolai 7856 1'501 nikolai.severin@physik.hu-berlin.de
Engineer
Poblenz, Evi 7830 1'520 evi.poblenz@physik.hu-berlin.de

Alumni

Former staff and guests